Members Area


Details of the 2023/24 Season can be found below. Please email for more details and general ticket enquiries.

Concert: Sibelius, Stravinsky, Nielsen

Saturday 16 March 2024 7.45pm
High Cross Church, Camberley, GU15 3SY – Venue Information

Guest Conductor: Lewis Gaston
Soloists: So-Ock Kim (Violin)

Information & Tickets

Family Concert: Fantasy Worlds

Saturday 8 June 2024 4.00 pm
Princes Hall, Aldershot, GU11 1NX – Venue Information

Conductor: William Carslake

Information & Tickets

Our Sponsors

Recent News