Promoting live orchestral performance in the community since 1922

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us please click on the relevant link below:

Enquiries (enquiries@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Membership (membership@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Press (press@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Publicity (publicity@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Tickets (tickets@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Ensembles (ensembles@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Patrons (patrons@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Sponsors (sponsors@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk)

Feedback (feedback@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):  

Finance (finance@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):  

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra on facebook Follow us on facebook

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra on twitter Follow us on twitter

Our Sponsors

Paris Smith LLP logo  DarPlus logo Vail Williams logo React Marketing logo

FSO Recordings by Farnborough Symphony Orchestra

  1. Strauss - Die Fledermaus Overture (excerpt 1)
  2. Strauss - Die Fledermaus Overture (excerpt 2)
  3. Khatchaturian - Adagio from Spartacus (excerpt)
  4. Brahms - Variations on a theme by Haydn (excerpt)
  5. Dvorak - Violin Concerto 1st movement (excerpt)
  6. Dvorak - Violin Concerto 2nd movement (excerpt)
  7. Dvorak - Violin Concerto 3rd movement (excerpt)
  8. Dvorak - Slavonic Dance
  9. Vaughan Williams - English Folk Song Suite
  10. Tchaikovsky - Swan Lake Waltz
  11. Unknown - String Quartet Piece