Promoting live orchestral performance in the community since 1922

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us please click on the relevant link below.

When you contact us you are consenting to the FSO storing your contact details and using them to contact you in return, in accordance with current data protection law.  Please read our Privacy Policy before you contact us.

 

Enquiries (enquiries@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Membership (membership@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Press (press@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Publicity (publicity@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Tickets (tickets@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Ensembles (ensembles@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Patrons (patrons@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):

Sponsors (sponsors@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk)

Feedback (feedback@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):  

Finance (finance@farnboroughsymphony.org.uk):  

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra on facebook Follow us on facebook

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra on twitter Follow us on twitter

Our Sponsors

Paris Smith LLP logo  DarPlus logo Vail Williams logo

FSO Recordings by Farnborough Symphony Orchestra

  1. Strauss - Die Fledermaus Overture (excerpt 1)
  2. Strauss - Die Fledermaus Overture (excerpt 2)
  3. Khatchaturian - Adagio from Spartacus (excerpt)
  4. Brahms - Variations on a theme by Haydn (excerpt)
  5. Dvorak - Violin Concerto 1st movement (excerpt)
  6. Dvorak - Violin Concerto 2nd movement (excerpt)
  7. Dvorak - Violin Concerto 3rd movement (excerpt)
  8. Dvorak - Slavonic Dance
  9. Vaughan Williams - English Folk Song Suite
  10. Tchaikovsky - Swan Lake Waltz
  11. Unknown - String Quartet Piece